Ensemble Koschka Christmas Concert, vol. 47

Ensemble Koschka present their Christmas Concert 2018 in the beautiful marble hall of Suffolk House on 9th December 2018 (Sunday) @ 3.00pm. Enjoy an elegant hour of seasonal music followed by fruit punch and mince pies. Ticket price is RM 60 per person and numbers are strictly limited so early ticket purchase is advisable. Wine is also available by the glass at RM 20.

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky – The Nutcracker Suite
Franz Lehár – Gold and Silver Waltz
Émile Waldteufel – The Skaters’ Waltz
Dmitri Shostakovich – Waltz No. 2
Johann Schrammel – Wien bleibt Wien!
Johann Strauss II – Emperor Waltz

Kester Hong (violin), Khoo Wei Min (viola), Jeremy Tan (clarinet), & Alyssa Khong (piano).

Online Ticketing:

For more information, please visit Ensemble Koschka’s Concert Page.

Comments are closed.